pacman, rainbows, and roller s


» 2015 JAMB Cut-Off Marks
Ambrose Alli University, Ekpoma (AAU)
180 Adekunle Ajasin University Anyingba (AAUA)
180 Abia state polytechnic (AbiaPoly)
150 Abia State University Uturu (ABSU)
180 Ahmadu Bello University (ABU) Zaria
180 Afe Babalola University Ado-Ekiti (ABUAD)
Not Specified.Akwa-Ibom State University (AKSU)
180 Alvan Ikoku Federal College of Education
180 Anambra State University Uli (ANSU)
180 Auchi Polytrchnic
150 Benson Idahosa University
Not Specified.Bauchi State University
180 Bells University of Technology, Ota
Not Specified.Bowen University
Not Specified.Benue State University
180 Bayero University Kano
180 covenant university
Not Specified.Cross River University (CRUTECH)
180 Delta State University, Abraka (DELSU)
180 Dental School Enugu
Not Specified.Ebonyi State University (EBSU)
180 Ekiti State University, Ado Ekiti (EKSU)
200 Enugu State University of Science Technology (ESUT)
180 Federal Polytechnic Nekede
Not Specified.Federal Polytechnic Ado-Ekiti
170 Federal Polytechnic, Bida
150 Federal Poly Ede
150 Federal Polytechnic Idah
150 Federal polytechnic Ilaro
Not Specified.Federal Polytechnic Nasarawa
150 Federal Polytechnic Offa
Not Specified.Federal Polytechnic Oko
180 Federal University Dutse
180 Federal University Dutsin-Ma, Katsina
180 Federal University Kashere (FUKASHERE)
180 Federal University Lafia FULAFIA
180 Federal University Lokoja FULOKOJA
Not Specified.Federal University of Agriculture, Abeokuta (FUNAAB)
200 Federal University Ndufu-Alike FUNAI
180 Federal University Otuoke
180 Federal University Oye-Ekiti FUOYE
180 Federal University of Petroleum Resources FUPRE
180 Federal University of Technology Akure (FUTA)
200 Federal University of Technology Minna (FUTMINNA)
– 180 forSchoolAgriculture and Agricultural Technology(Agricultural Economics and Extension Technology, Animal Production, Crop Production, Food Science and Nutrition, Horticulture, Soil Science,Water Resources, Aquaculture and Fisheries Technology)
–210 forSchool ofEngineering and Engineering Technology(Agricultural and Bioresources Engineering, Chemical Engineering, Civil Engineering, Electrical/Electronics Engineering, Mechanical Engineering)
–180 forschool ofEntrepreneurship and Management Technology(Entrepreneurship and Business Studies, Project Management Technology, Transport Management Technology)
–School ofEnvironmental Technology: 220 for Architecture,185 forEstate Management,180 for Building Technology, Surveying and Geo-informatics, Urban and Regional Planning, Quantity Surveying
–School ofInformation and Communication Technology: 210 forComputer Engineering, Telecommunication Engineering,200 forComputer Science, Cyber Security Science, Information and Media Technology
–School ofNatural and Applied Sciences: 200 forBiochemistry, Microbiology,180 forBiological Sciences, Chemistry, Geography, Physics, Mathematics/Statistics, Geology
–180 forSchool ofTechnology Education(Industrial and Technology Education, Mathematics Education, Physics Education, Geography Education, Biology Education, Chemistry Education, Library Information Technology)Federal University of Technology Owerri (FUTO)
180 Federal University Wukari
180 Gombe State University
180 Ibrahim Badamasi Babangida University IBBU
Not Specified.Igbinedion University Okada
Not Specified.Imo State Polytechnic
150 Imo State University (IMSU)
180 Institute of Management and Technology IMT
150 Kaduna Polytechnic
150 Kaduna State University (KASU)
180 kogi state polytechnic
150 Kogi State University (KSU)
180 Kebbi State University of Science and Technology
180 Kano University of Science and Technology (KUST)
180 Kwara State Polytechnic Ilorin
Not Specified.Kwara State University (KWASU)
Not Specified.Lagos polytechnic
150 Lagos State University
180 Ladoke Akintola University of Technology, Ogbomoso (LAUTECH)
180 Madonna University Okija
Not Specified.Modibbo Adama University of Technology (MAUTECH)
180 Michael Okpara University of Agriculture, Umudike
180 Nasarawa State University, Keffi
180 Nnamdi Azikiwe University (NAU/UNIZIK)
180 Obafemi Awolowo University
200 Olabisi Onabanjo University OOU
180 Ondo State University of Science and Technology (OSUSTECH)
180Osun State University (UNIOSUN)
180Polytechnic Ibadan
150Rivers State University of Science and Technology (RSUS T)
TAI Solarin University of Education (TASUED)
180Umaru Musa Yaradua University
180Usman Danfodio University Sokoto UDUSOK
180University of Abuja
180University of Benin (UNIBEN)
200University of Calabar
180University of Ibadan
200University of Jos
180University of Lagos (UNILAG)
200University of Ilorin (Unilorin)
180University of Maiduguri (UNIMAID)
180University of Port Harcourt (UNIPORT)
180University of Uyo(UNIUYO)
180University of Nigeria, Nsukka(UNN)
180Yaba College of Technology (YABATECH)
150Yobe State University (YSU)
Polytechnics And Colleges of Education
JAMB Cut off mark for most of the polytechnics and colleges of education is usually 150.

Please invite your friends here!
United States Unknown
Share This Page With Your! - Free web counterTOP-RATING
Advertise Your Site For Free!Design Your Site Here!
© BLEZYWAP™ 2022
avaterToday's Visitors1